Human Resources

Welcome

Our Department's purpose is to serve the District and the community by establishing, developing, recognizing and maintaining a quality work force for the education of our students. We are dedicated to providing quality and timely service to all our customers with integrity, fairness, sensitivity and reliability.

Contact Us

Human Resources Department

8605 N. 2nd Street

Machesney Park, IL 61115

(815) 654-4500

(815) 282-2392 Fax

Scott Rollinson

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

scott.rollinson@harlem122.org

Michelle Washington

Administrative Assistant

michelle.washington@harlem122.org

Mari-Jo Reed

Benefits Specialist

mari-jo.reed@harlem122.org

Rachel Freeman

Human Resources Coordinator

rachel.freeman@harlem122.org

Danielle Lunsford

Payroll Specialist

danielle.lunsford@harlem122.org

Kari Floyd

Personnel Specialist

kari.floyd@harlem122.org